Kiirtan (BNK)
 Kirtan (Other)
 Prabhat Samgiit
 By Album
 By Artist
 Free Music
 About Us
 Contact Us
Unity Hours II

Unity Hours II

more music by this artist

more devotional music

by Jyosna

Unity Hours II is a double album, considing of one CD with 10 devotional songs and a second CD with 9 kiirtans using the same melodies. The album has new kirtans with poignant melodies, a classical choral sound fused with Indian influences and soaring vocals.



US$ 20.00

US$ 15.00

CD Buy Now
Download Buy Now

Track List

1.   None more beautiful than him
2.   Sakal maner vina
3.   Mermaid
4.   The first time
5.   Everywhere I turn
6.   The letter
7.   Take my mind
8.   In the Night
9.   How can I say goodbye
10.   E gan thamibe na
11.   Beautiful Baba kirtan
12.   Sakal maner vina kirtan
13.   Mermaid kirtan
14.   The first time kirtan
15.   Everywhere I turn kirtan
16.   The letter kirtan
17.   In the Night kirtan
18.   Goodbye kirtan
19.   E gan thamibe na kirtan

2014 InnerSong